- To change your Marco Polo number.
- you’ll need to open the Marco Polo app and go to Settings.
- From there, scroll down and select Change Number.
- Enter your new number and hit Save.
How do I change my Marco Polo number?
Marco Polo App Video – Video Messaging Tutorial
If you want to change your number, you can either port your number to a new carrier, or you can get a new number from a new carrier. If you port your number, your old number will be cancelled and you will be given a new number. If you get a new number, your old number will still be active, but you will not be able to use it for phone calls or texts.
You can’t log into Marco Polo without a phone number.
To access your old Marco Polo account, you will need to provide the email address and password that you used when you created your account. If you have forgotten your password, you can reset it by clicking on the “Forgot Password?” link on the login page.
No, Marco Polo does not show your phone number.
If you change your number, your old number will be disconnected and any calls or messages to that number will not be received. Your new number will be activated and all calls and messages to your old number will be forwarded to your new number.
Yes, it is free to change your number. You can either call your service provider or go online to make the change.
To log into Marco Polo with a new number, open the app and tap the three lines in the top left corner. Tap “Settings,” then “Profile.” Under “Phone Number,” tap “Add New Number.” Enter your new number and tap “Verify.
To delete your Marco Polo account, please email us at [email protected] with “Delete Account” in the subject line. We’ll process your request as soon as possible.
Yes, Marco Polo does work on tablets. The app has been designed to be used on both Android and iOS devices, so it should work well on most tablets.
Yes, you can see who has watched your video on Marco Polo. To view the list of people who have watched your video, open the app and select the “My Videos” tab. Under each of your videos, you’ll see a list of viewers and the time they started watching.
Yes, you can unsend a Marco Polo. The recipient will see the message as “sent” but it will not be delivered.
When you delete a Marco Polo, the app will ask you to confirm your decision. If you choose to delete the account, all of your messages, contacts, and groups will be deleted permanently.
Marco Polo videos last around 10 minutes.
There are a few apps that offer a similar experience to Marco Polo, but none of them are as popular. Some of these apps include Houseparty, Zoom, and Google Hangouts.
There is no guaranteed way to recover deleted Marco Polo messages, but some methods may be successful. If the messages were deleted from your device, try restoring your device to a previous backup. If the messages were deleted from your account, you may be able to restore them from an archived conversation.