It’s easy! Just log back in to the Snapchat app with your username within 30 days of deactivating your account. While your account is deactivated, you can only log in with your username and password.
How to recover deleted snapchat account after 30 day
How to Reactivate Snapchat Account Without Email before
The Snapchat recovery code is a four-digit number that you can use to recover your account if you forget your password.
If someone has deactivated their Snapchat account, they will not be able to log in and use the app. If you’re trying to contact them and you don’t know their phone number, there is no way to find out if they’ve deactivated their account or if they simply haven’t logged into it for a while.
Snapchat cannot deactivate your account. However, if you have a business account and are in violation of their terms of service, they may delete the account.
If you were using a third-party app to access Snapchat, then it is possible that the app was hacked and your account was compromised. It’s also possible that you may have been using a pirated version of Snapchat, which is against the terms of service.
Snapchat is a very popular social media app that allows users to share images and videos with each other. Sometimes people may want to delete their account, but they don’t know how. If you are trying to recover your Snapchat account, you can go to the app’s “Forgot Username?” page and enter your email address. Snapchat will send an email with instructions on how to recover your account.
Yes, your friends will know if you delete Snapchat because they’ll be able to see that you’re not on the app anymore.
When you reactivate your Snapchat account, you are able to view all of the messages that have been sent to you since the time of your last log-in.