- Log into the app and visit Settings.
- Then select “App Settings” and scroll down to “Delete Account.”
- Once you’ve done this, the app will give you an “Account successfully deleted” message.
How to Delete your Tinder Account Permanently
How To Delete Tinder Account
Tinder is a dating app that allows people to find other singles in their area. Tinder deletes accounts for a number of reasons, including if the account was hacked or used in a way that violates the Terms of Service.
If you use Tinder on your phone, the app will automatically delete your account after 30 days of inactivity. If you are using Tinder on a computer, it will require you to log in at least once every 3 months or else your account will be deleted.
Tinder does not delete inactive accounts. If you are not using your account, it will be marked as inactive. Tinder will send you an email asking if you want to reactivate your account.
If your account was suspended, you may be able to get it back by following the steps outlined in the email you received. If not, you can request a reinstatement by contacting Tinder’s support team.
If you’ve already verified your account using Facebook, then you’re probably having trouble logging in.
Tinder does not ban your device, but you may be banned from using Tinder if you are found to be using an automated bot or script.
Tinder bans can last anywhere from a few hours to a few months. If you’re not sure how long your ban will last, the best thing to do is to contact Tinder support.
Yes, you can get Tinder without a phone number. You’ll need to create an account with Facebook.
If you delete the app, then your profile will be deleted. If you log into the app again, it will create a new account for you.
When a Tinder account is deleted, it’s gone for good. The only way to recover your account is by contacting Tinder and asking them to reset your password.