When you are inactive, friends will not be able to contact or interact with you on Snapchat. After 30 days, your account will be permanently deleted. This includes erasing your account and any of the following associated data: contacts, settings, friends’ Snapchat score, and Snaps as well as Chats from the past 12 months and location information in our main user database.
How To Delete Snapchat Account 2021
What Happens When You Delete Snapchat
After a month has passed, your account will be permanently deleted if you have not used it. This implies that your account, settings, friends, Snaps, Chats, Story, device data, and geographical data in our main user database will be erased. We may keep some personal information for legitimate business purposes.
Unfortunately, closing your account will not remove your message or snap. It will also get rid of your profile and other personal information. Also, a snap you’ve sent won’t be removed until the recipient opens it or runs out of time.
Yes, you can remove Snapchat messages that have been recorded by someone else. What exactly is this? Go to the chat and press long on the message. Delete > delete > delete will be your options. You may erase them in three simple steps: Long pressing your message renders it useless, then delete it.
Your friends will be unable to contact or interact with you on Snapchat while your account is suspended. Your account will be permanently erased after 30 days if it hasn’t been deactivated. This implies that your account, settings, friends, Snaps, Chats, Story, device data, and location data in our main user database will be removed.
At the bottom right of their profile photo, next to their username, you should observe a number. Nothing’s wrong if you can see the number; you’re still two-way friends. If it isn’t visible to you, however, the person has deleted you as a friend or did not add you in the first place.