- To delete your Marco Polo account.
- Go to the app and select ‘Menu’.
- Select ‘Settings ‘Privacy Settings’ Delete Account’.
Marco Polo App Tutorial – How to Delete Your Account in Marco Polo
How to Delete a Marco Polo Video – Marco Polo App
To delete Marco Polo, go to the app store and click the “Delete” button.
No. You will need to delete your account by logging into the app and clicking on “Delete Account” under your profile.
The answer is no, deleting the Marco Polo app does not delete your account.
Yes, people can see deleted Marco Polo. The only way to completely remove the app is by deleting it from your device and uninstalling it.
Marco Polo videos are a new type of video that disappear after 24 hours. This is a way for the creators to make money from advertisements.
Marco Polo is a video-sharing service that allows users to upload and watch videos. Videos on the site are deleted after a period of 30 days or longer if they have been viewed less than 100 times.
If you delete a Marco Polo, it will be removed from your account and you will no longer have access to it. You can also remove a Marco Polo from your library by clicking on the three horizontal lines in the top left corner of the app and selecting “My Library.
Unfortunately, it is not possible to retrieve your old Marco Polo account.
On the Marco Polo app, you open up the “Contacts” section and then tap on “Delete”. You can also go to your phone’s Settings and delete all of your contacts there.