How do I delete my Google accounts? – [Answer] 2022

Answer

  1. Go to myaccount.google.com.
  2. Click Data and personalization.
  3. Scroll to “Download, delete, or make a plan for your data.”
  4. Click Delete a service or your account.
  5. Click Delete your account.

How to Delete Google Account Permanently

How to Delete your Google account 

Can you delete a Gmail account permanently?

Deleting a Gmail account is permanent. After going through the process, all of your emails and account settings will be erased. … When you delete a Gmail account, it deletes everything about that Google Account – not just the email address associated with it.

Can I delete all Google Accounts?

If you no longer want to use specific Google services like Gmail or YouTube, sign in to your profile on the company’s site and delete them. You can even delete your entire account and all of its data if you would like.

How do I delete my Google accounts?

1. Go to myaccount.google.com.
2. Click Data and personalization.
3. Scroll to “Download, delete, or make a plan for your data.”
4. Click Delete a service or your account.
5. Click Delete your account.

Leave a Comment