- Click on the little “x” and a small window will pop up asking you to confirm the removal of this member from your friends list.
- By clicking on “yes”, you will permanently delete this person from your list.
How to delete finished games on Words With Friends
How to Delete a game on Words with Friends
To remove a friend, go to your list of contacts. Select the “Friend” button next to the name of the buddy you want to unfriend. A drop-down menu will appear with “Unfriend” at the end. To remove a friend from your list, click Unfriend in the drop-down menu. A dialog box will appear asking whether you’re sure you want to unput him or her.
When you delete a friend from your list, they won’t be able to see any of your private Stories or Charms, but they will be able to view any public-facing content you’ve set. They might also still be able to Chat or Snap you, depending on your privacy settings!
Blocking an opponent so that after they’ve been blocked, they don’t have a presence in the reporting player’s app, including their games list, leaderboard, and friends list. All of which is fantastic news for all those female gamers who just want to play a word game in peace.
The longer you wait to see if they respond, the more likely NCV may be interpreted as an abuser trying to get attention. It’s very difficult to tell if someone is “cheating” without going to their house and looking at their phone browser history for any of those keyword assistance sites.
That person is not notified that you’ve removed them from your list. In the People section of the Find My app on your Mac, click Delete People.
It’s simple to hide your location from Find My Friends without others knowing you’re doing it. You may simply stop sharing your current location in the Find My app, but you might not want them to know you’re seeking for privacy in other situations.