Do you still show up on tinder if you delete your account? – [Answer] 2022

Answer

Yes……you will still show up since deleting the app does not delete your account, you’ll simply fall into the Tinder inactive users pile and still show up to people who venture deep into their potential matches.

How to Delete your Tinder Account Permanently

How to RESET Your Tinder Account!

Do you still show up on tinder if you delete your account?

Yes……you will still show up since deleting the app does not delete your account, you’ll simply fall into the Tinder inactive users pile and still show up to people who venture deep into their potential matches.

Leave a Comment