If your Google Account is deleted, you may be able to restore it. If you recover your account, you’ll be able to log in as usual to Gmail, Google Play, and other Google services. To resurrect your account, follow the instructions. You’ll be asked a series of questions to confirm that it’s yours.
How To Recover a Deleted Gmail Account
Recover Permanently Deleted Google/ Gmail Account
Yes. Once you delete your Gmail messages, they are placed in your Trash Bin for 30 days. So, if you removed them from your Trash Bin or Google erased them automatically after 30 days, there is no method to retrieve them.
Log in to the Admin Console. Select “Apps” from the drop-down menu. Select “Google Workspace” from the list of options. Pick “Drive and Docs.” In the “From” and “To” sections, input the usernames and domain names of those wanting to receive ownership.
The account’s age limit is 20 days: the account must have been vanished no longer than 20 days ago. The account, as well as all related data, is permanently erased after 20 days if it isn’t deleted manually by the user. Google can’t recover it after that.
What happens if you cancel your Gmail account. Your emails and mail settings will be erased, which means you’ll no longer be able to use your Gmail address to send or receive email. Only your Gmail service will be canceled; your Google Account will not be deleted.
If your email provider offers you the opportunity to restore access, many of them do so. Many email providers provide a method for delivering a recovery link to an allotted email address or phone number. You may use this link to set a new password and log back into your account after clicking it.