- She has deleted her bumble profile.
- Uninstalled the app.
- You can see this change in a user’s name when they are deleted.
- There is no means of contacting her again.
How to Reset Your Bumble Account!
How To Delete Bumble Account Permanently
1. She has deleted her bumble profile.
2. Uninstalled the app.
3. You can see this change in a user’s name when they are deleted.
4. There is no means of contacting her again.
You cannot recover your Bumble account once it has been canceled, and you’ll need to start a new one. If you don’t want to use “Date Mode,” you may simply switch off “Allow Others To Log In.”
You will be able to see the discussion you had with them even if they remove their profile. However, when you click on the conversation, the name will change to “deleted user” and you will be unable to access their profile. This is not the case if someone “unmatches” you.